Congratulations TVRA Ms. Volleyball Award Winners

Congratulations to all athletes competing in this years Girls’ Volleyball Allstar Game held at STA. A huge thank you to Frank Del Donne from STA and Sue Seara from SDCI for organizing this game. We appreciate your leadership for giving these athletes the opportunity to play this game!

Winners of the Ms. Volleyball Award are:

TVDSB Central – Nicole Gallo, Banting

LDA – Emerson McAuley, St. Thomas Aquinas

TVDSB Southeast – Charlotte Randall, IDCI

Posted by mlange