Girl’s Basketball Fran Wigston award winners

Natalie Martinez of Westminster, Sarah Couthard of St. Thomas Aquinas and Megan Silverthorn of Parkside are this years winners of the Fran Wigston Award. The prestigious award is given annually to the outstanding graduating senior basketball player from each conference in TVRA.Fran Wigston Basketball winners

Posted by mlange