TVRA Mr. Volleyball Awards presented at All Star Game

The Boys Volleyball season ended with an outstanding evening of volleyball. Teams were composed of players from all three conferences in TVRA. A huge thank you to John Paul II for hosting this event and to our guest coaches, former National team players Paul Duerden and Steve Brinkman. TVRA would also like to congratulate all nominees of this years Mr. Volleyball Award. The following were nominated by their teams: The Mr Volleyball nominees from Thames Valley South East are: Central Elgin – Brody Bell, West Elgin – Robert Carter, Parkside – Nick Tales, Ingersoll DCI – Robbie ZalewskiWINNER The Mr. Volleyball nominees from London District Association are: John Paul II – Vincent Carriere, St. Marys – Nick Billham, St. Andrew Bessette – Jaydon McCoy – WINNER       The Mr. Volleyball nominees from Thames Valley Central are: South – Matt Castle, Medway – Nick Cook, Montcalm – Mike Cunnington, Oakridge – David Doty – WINNER, Laurier – Kyle Estaris, Lucas – Jacky Liu, North Middlesex – David Noel, Saunders – Tyler Roberts

Mr Volleyball Winners

Ingersoll DCI – Robbie Zalewski

St. Andrew Bessette – Jaydon McCoy

Oakridge – David Doty


Posted by mlange