TVRA Ms Basketball Awards

The TVRA Ms Basketball Awards were presented at each of the All Star Games. The Ms Basketball Award recognizes the top player in each of the four TVRA Conferences.

The East division “Ms. Basketball” award for 2017 was presented at a later date to Kennedy Heggie from College Ave. S.S

east ms bball 2southeast ms bball

Nominees from the LDA conference were Alison Cotton – MTS,   Beth Minielly – RMC,  Joy Simpson – RMC, Olivia Vandenbelt – SAB.

LDA Ms BBall

LDA Ms Basketball – Beth Minielly of RMC

Nominees from the Central Conference were Trinity Papmandjarou – NMDHS,  Avery Thomas – Lucas,  Nicole Venhuizen – Oakridge and Bre Pillon – Medway.

Central Ms BBall

TVDSB Central Ms Basketball – Trinity Papmandjarou of NMDHS


Posted by Tim Orr