Bob Gage Track and Field Winners Announced

Laura Parkinson of CCH and Ruach Padhal of JPII have been presented with the prestigious Bob Gage Track and Field Awards. The Bob Gage Award is given to the top graduating male and female track and field athletes who compete in TVRA Central

June 23, 2017

Mr/Ms TVRA Soccer awards for 2016-17

The TVDSB SouthEast Ms Soccer award was presented to Paisley McGugan of Parkside. Ashlyn Kadlecik of Oakridge is Ms Soccer in TVDSB Central. Congratulations to Madison Fisher of Medway, Sarah McPhail and Arden McPhail of Laurier who were also nominated in TVDSB Central.

June 12, 2017